top of page
  • Writer's pictureIleana Reyna

Future Publisher

I was shocked when I found out that I, a grad student, was going to write an article that was

possibly going to be published. Little old me? An author?

With the help of my classmates, Veronica Balli and Erika Peña, we are on our way to doing just that!

We began by discussing topic ideas. We knew we wanted our article to include blended learning, but what about it? Since we had a such successful year implementing Lexia Core5 and i-Ready, two adaptive programs in our blended learning environments, we decided to write about how the usage of these programs has impacted our students. So far, we have worked on an outline of what we wanted to include and a rough draft of our full article. We have yet to decide if we'll be sending this to an online journal or not, but publishing is definitely in our future.

Comments


bottom of page