top of page
  • Writer's pictureIleana Reyna

Has it been HOURS??? Creating my Innovation Plan Page - ePortfolio

I have spent HOURS and HOURS creating, editing, and revising my Innovation Plan page on my ePortfolio. It started out very unorganized. I first had the entire texts of my proposal, review, and outline on the same page, but it was just too much scrolling. I then played with adding a page for each component, but I still wanted it to be on one page without it being on one page. So, after viewing some sample pages from my fellow classmates and previous 5303 students, I now have a flow that works well. I have my innovation plan all on one page with links to each component on their own page. I love it,

BUT...I can always add more!

You see...this is a problem. I am never satisfied with what I have and I'm always thinking of ways to improve it. So, I've realized something. I. Will NEVER. Be. Finished.


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page